top of page
DSC_0950a.jpg
TRACK AND FIELD FIXTURES AND RESULTS
FULL PROVISIONAL SUMMER 2023  FIXTURE LIST  (PDF) 
  • HAC Spring Warm Up, HORNCHURCH Sun 2 April 2023

  • London Mini Marathon Sat 2 April 2023

  • EYAL Round 1, Thurrock Sun 23 April 2023

  • London Marathon Sun 23 April 2023

  • YDL U17/U20 Round 1, Tonbridge Sun 30 April 2023

  • MAY 2022

  • YDL U13/U15 Round 1, Bromley Sun 7 May 2023

  • Essex Champs, Chelmsford Sat 13 & Sun 14 May 2023  

  • SAL Round 1, HORNCHURCH, Sat 20 May 2023

  • EYAL Round 2, Stevenage Sun 21 May 2023

  • Essex Schools Pentathlon Trials Brentwood Weds 24 May 2023
  • England Athletics Snr & U20 Comb Events Bedford 27 & 28 May 2023
  • YDL U17/U20 Round 2, Basildon Sun 28 May 2023 

  • JUNE 2022

  • YDL U13/U15 Round 2, Poole Sat 3 June 2023

  • South of England Senior & U20 Champs Venue Chelmsford 3 & 4 June 2023

  • Essex County Schools Champs Chelmsford Sat 10 June 2023

  • NAL Round 1, Basingstoke Sun 11 June 2023  

  • England Athletics U20/U23 Champs, Venue TBC 17 & 18 July 2023

  • SAL Round 2, St Albans Sun 18 June 2023

  • Schools Combined Events Regional Final Venue TBC 24 & 25 June 2023
  • YDL U17/U20 Round 3, Medway Park Sun 25 June 2023
  • JULY 2022

  • English Schools Champs, Birmingham Fri 30 June & Sat 1 July 2023 

  • EYAL Round 3, HORNCHURCH Sun 2 July 2023

  • SEAA U20 & Senior Inter Counties Venue TBC Sun 2nd July 2023

  • English Schools Cup Final, Venue TBC Sat 8 July 2023  
  • European U23 Championships Espoo FIN 13 to 16 July 2023

  • NAL Round 2, Chelmsford Sat 15 July 2023

  • EYAL Round 4, Hemel Hempstead Sun 16 July 2023

  • YDL U13/U15 Round 4, Tonbridge Sat 22 July 2023 

  • England Athletics Senior Champs, Venue TBC 22 & 23 July 2023

  • South of England Combined Events Venue TBC 29 & 30 July 2023

  • YDL U13/U15 Round 4, Sutcliffe Park Sun 30 July 2023 

  • AUGUST 2022

  • Commonwealth Youth (U18) Games Trinidad 4 to 11 August 2023 

  • England Athletics U15 & U17 Comb Events Manchester 5 & 6 August 2022

  • EYAL Round 5, Watford Sun 6 August 2022

  • European U20 Championships Jerusalem ISR, 7 to10 August 2023

  • South of England U13, U15 & U17 Champs Venue TBC 12 & 13 August 2023 

  • SAL Round 4, Woodford Sat 19 August 2023

  • World Athletics Champs, 19 to 27 August Budapest HUN

  • England Athletics U15/U17 Champs, Venue TBC 26 & 27 Aug 2023

  • SEPTEMBER

  • EYAL Top 8 Final, ?Stevenage Sun 10 September 2023

  • ESAA Multi Events Champs Bedford 16 & 17 Sept 2023 

  • Club Champs & Open HORNCHURCH 17 Sept 2023 

  • NOVEMBER

  • Summer 2023 Track & Field Awards Evening xx Nov TBC

PROVISIONAL SUMMER 2023 FIXTURE LIST  (PDF) 

  FIXTURES AND RESULTS SUMMER 2023 

bottom of page