FIXTURES AND RESULTS  

Track and Field Athlete
INDOOR FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2021-22
  • Sun 5th Dec 2021 - Lee Valley Open

  • Sun 5th Dec 2021 – Sutcliffe Indoor 60s – Sutcliffe Park

  • Sun 12th Dec 2021 - BFTTA Open - Lee Valley

  • Sun 12th Dec 2021 – South London Athletics Network Open - Carshalton

  • Sat 18th & Sun 19th Dec 2021 - SEAA Combined Events - Lee Valley 

  • Sun 19th Dec 2021 – Sutcliffe Indoor 60s – Sutcliffe Park

2022

  • Sun 2nd Jan 2022 - New Year Open Lee Valley

  • Sat 8th Jan 2022 – South London Athletics Network Open - Carshalton

  • Sat 8th & Sun 9th Jan 2022- England Athletics Senior & U20 Combined Events - Sheffield 

  • Sun 9th Jan 2022 - BFTTA Open - Lee Valley

  • Sat 15th & Sun 16th Jan 2022 - SEAA U13, U15 & U17 Champs Lee Valley 

  • Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd Jan 2022 - London Indoor Games U20/Senior - Lee Valley 

  • Sat 29th & Sun 30th Jan 2022 - London Indoor Games U13/U15/U17 - Lee Valley REPORT

  • Sat 5th & Sun 6th Feb 2022 - SEAA U20 & Senior Champs Lee Valley 

  • Sat 12th & Sun 13th Feb 2022 - Essex & Eastern Champs - Lee Valley  REPORT

  • Sat 12th & Sun 13th Feb 2022 - England Athletics U15, U17 & U20 Champs, Sheffield 

  • Sun 13th Feb 2022 – Sutcliffe Indoor 60s – Sutcliffe Park 

  • Weds 16th Feb- Middle Distance open & Dream Mile.- Lee Valley

  • Sat 19th Feb 2022 - Bruce Longden Sprint Hurdles Meeting.- Lee Valley -  ENTRY LINK 

  • Sat 19th & Sun 20th Feb 2022 - BUCS (British Universities) Sheffield

  • Fri 25th to Sun 27th 2022 UKA Senior Indoor Champs Birmingham

  • Sat 5th & Sun 6th March 2022 - BMAF (Masters) Lee Valley

  • Sun 6th Mar 2022 – Sutcliffe Indoor 60s – Sutcliffe Park DETAILS

  • Sat 12th Mar - Christine Bloomfield U13/U15 Open - Lee Valley

  • Sat 12th & Sun 13th Mar 2022 - England Athletics U15 & U17 Combined Events Champs, Sheffield DETAILS

  • Fri 18th to Sun 20th Mar - World Indoor Champs - Belgrade Serbia 

  • Sat 26th Mar 2022 - Lee Valley Minithon - Lee Valley

  • Sun 27th Mar 2022 - BFTTA Indoor Open - Lee Valley