top of page

  FIXTURES AND RESULTS  

Indoor pic.jpg
INDOOR FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2023-24
  • 2023

  • Sat  25th & Sun 26th Nov 2023 - SEAA Combined Events - Lee Valley  RESULTS

  • Sun 3rd Dec 2023 - Lee Valley Open RESULTS

  • 2024

  • Mon 1st Jan 2024 - New Year Day Open Lee Valley  RESULTS

  • Sat 6th Jan 2024- Sutcliffe Indoor Hurdles - Eltham 

  • Sat 6th & Sun 7th Jan 2024- England Athletics Senior & U20 Combined Events - Sheffield

  • Sun 7th Jan 2024- BFTTA Indoor - Lee Valley

  • Sun 7th Jan 2024- Sutcliffe Indoor 60s - Eltham 

  • Sat 13th & Sun 14th Jan 2024 - SEAA U13, U15 & U17 Champs Lee Valley REPORT

  • Weds 17th Jan 2024- Newham & EB Indoor 60s - Newham 

  • Sat 20th & Sun 21st Jan 2024 - London Indoor Games U20/Senior - Lee Valley 

  • Sat 27th & Sun 28th Jan 2024 - London Indoor Games U13/U15/U17 - Lee Valley REPORT & RESULTS

  • Weds 31st 2024- Newham & EB Indoor 60s - Newham 

  • Sat 3rd & Sun 4th Feb 2024 - SEAA U20 & Senior Champs Lee Valley Entries Closed  DETAILS

  • Weds 7th Feb - Middle Distance Open & Dream Mile Lee Valley Entries Closed DETAILS

  • Sat 10th & Sun 11th Feb 2024 - England Athletics U15, U17 & U20 Champs, Sheffield REPORT

  • Weds 14th Feb 2024- Newham & EB Indoor 60s - Newham 

  • Sat17th & Sun 18th Feb 2024 UKA Senior Indoor Champs Birmingham

  • Sun 18th Feb 2024- Sutcliffe Indoor 60s - Eltham

  • Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Feb  2024- BUCS Indoor Championships Sheffield

  • Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Mar 2024 - World Indoor Champs - Glasgow

  • Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd Mar 2024 - Essex & Eastern Champs - Lee Valley REPORT & RESULTS

  • Sun 3rd March 2024- Sutcliffe Indoor 60s - Eltham 

  • Sat 9th & Sun 10th Mar 2024 - England Athletics U15 & U17 Combined Events Champs, Sheffield Entries closed DETAILS

Link to 2022-23 Indoor results

bottom of page